A Bunch of Stuff

Here are a whole bunch of tattoos I’ve done lately that are hard to categorize. The first is a cherub on my friend Cris Cleen, which was a new subject for me but I really liked doing it. If you haven’t seen Cris’s work I’d be surprised. Check my links! The kewpie mermaid is in the same vein; babies running wild. The arrowhead was a cool one I did as a walk-in (I do walk-ins on Saturdays). I thought I’d put this palm tattoo up even though I really don’t know how is going to heal. Why not? And last is a tattoo of a lady that isn’t an indian or a gypsy or in any kind of costume, just a nice lady with some flowers, all you need!

ImageImageImage

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

