Lazy Bloggin’

It’s been a while since my last post, I’ve been getting settled into my new home at New York Adorned, and its been great so far. If you havent checked out the newly renovated 2nd Avenue location I suggest you pay us a visit. Here are some new photos to show you what I’ve been up to… The tiger was my last tattoo at Daredevil, its on my bud Melissa who works the counter there. The black and grey rose was a walk-in at Adorned that turned out to be really cool. And the last picture is my first hanya ever, purple upon request.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Lazy Bloggin’

  1. Munday says:

    All of these new tattoos are slammin’ bud! I want to come back to NYC and tat! Ill call you soon. If not tat then just hang out!

Leave a Reply

