No Man’s Land

Check out these new tattoos. I did the “Rose of No Man’s Land” on Alyssa in one shot the other day. I also recently finished this eagle on my friend Heather. We started it before the summer, so some of it is healed and some is fresh in the photo. I didn’t do the “Vegan” tattoo but I’m siked that its there.

I recently started using Instagram, so you might have already seen this stuff on there. I’ve been using it to post more in progress tattoos and less serious stuff. Instagram is slowly undoing all the damage that the demise of Myspace has caused to tattooing. Its a great way to keep an eye on your favorite tattooers, photographers, and sluts. Find me on there under brad_stevens

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to No Man’s Land

  1. it’s really nice blog. Tattoo Artist in Mumbai. i like design of all Tattoos. Tattoo Studio in Mumbai.

Leave a Reply

