Wild Animals

I think these crazy animals came out really well. The tiger is on Alex who got the PMA tattoo last month. I usually wouldn’t put owls up because I did too many of them 3 years ago, but there are some things about these that I liked. I’ve been trying to sneak suns and moons with faces into tattoos a lot lately and haven’t had much luck until very recently, which I think is the coolest part of this owl tattoo. The next owl tattoo was drawn by my friend Virginia Elwood and I stepped in to do the tattoo when she wasn’t available. I tried my best to stick to her color palette and style, so I thought this was an interesting one to include. I wish I had some better photos of the duck and the eagle, but I’m sure I’ll be seeing them healed up soon.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Wild Animals

  1. Dan Bythewood says:

    You’re knockin’ these out of the park broseph.

Leave a Reply

