Year One

Just over a year ago I started at New York Adorned and needless to say it’s been the best year of my career by far. The diversity of the artists and the pure talent of the crew of NYA has pushed me to do some of my best tattooing yet. In just one year I’ve become more confident in my tattooing and I feel that my work is progressing and increasingly reaching the right audience. I want to thank Yoni Zilber, Horizakura, Damion Ross, Virginia Elwood, Bart Bingham, and Kris Magnotti for raising the standard in the work I’m exposed to on a daily basis. That’s not to mention all the amazing guest artists who have come through. Also a huge thank you to Lori Leven, Simone Brochard, and the amazing assisting staff, Josh Harris and James Motz, who work hard so I can concentrate on doing my job. I’d also like to thank all the great new clients I’ve had and those yet to come!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

