Brad vs. Australia

IMG_4349 I just took my first ever trip to Australia, and had an awesome time. I’ll keep the chat to a minimum because I have so many pictures from the trip. I will say that everyone should go and experience it for themselves because it’s probably my favorite place I’ve been to. Thanks to the awesome people at Chapel for letting me do a few tattoos, and everyone who got tattooed for being awesome in general.

IMG_4574

IMG_4734

IMG_4818IMG_4808

IMG_4700 IMG_4372 IMG_4555

IMG_4391

IMG_4795

IMG_4596

IMG_4333

IMG_4506australian_flag_by_freakin_sweet-d4et8uj

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

